PTA Meeting

Description

Virtual meetings are on Tuesday evenings at 7pm. All are welcome.

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 993 8665 5690
Passcode: 213141

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:00pm
Calendar