RCSD Board Meeting

Description

School Board Meeting link and agenda can be found here.

 

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:00pm
Calendar